Executive Committee

Position: Officer:
Executive Officer:
President Scott Logan
Vice-President Cecilia Schwartzott
Secretary Christine Coco
Treasurer Danielle Rappaort
Elected Officer:
Youth Representative Blake Hurlburt
Board of Directors:
Founding Member Adrian New
Director Patty Fitzsimmons
Director Daniel Harris, PhD
Director Dwight Jurena
Director Mark Jurena
Director Keith Little
Director Chuck Baker
Director Ed Holley
Director Joe Salinas Jr.
Director Robert Stepp
Director Steve Price
Director Yogie Romero
Director Steve Krivoy
Administrative Officers:
Public Programs Coordinator Danielle Rappaort
Webmaster Scott Logan
Newletter Editor Chuck Baker
Marina Baker
Marketing Director Keith Little
New Member Coordinator Ed Holley
Parliamentarian Mark Jurena
Astronomical League Coorespondent Scott Logan
Dark Skies Representative Matthew Rottman
Historian Dwight Jurena
Star Party Committee Chairperson Mark Jurena
Observing Program and Field Trip Committee Chairperson Scott Logan
Novice Committee Chairperson Blake Hurlburt
Property Manager Cecilia Schwartzott
Facebook Moderator Scott Logan
Matthew Rottman
Twitter Moderator Scott Logan
Flickr Moderator Matthew Rottman
LinkedIn Moderator Scott Logan
Chariman Emeritus:
Chairman Emeritus Dick Mischke
Chairman Emeritus Rick Frankenberger

One thought on “Executive Committee”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× eight = 32

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

“to promote the study of astronomy and related fields and to pursue observation as a hobby”